Home > ABOUT US > Committee
Committee Print Back
Discription View Detail Old Archives
A. Contributory Provident Fund
  1. Director-General - Chairman
  2. Ex-officio Treasurer - Member
  3. A Representative of the Executive Council - Member
  4. Representative of NILERD Employees - Member
  5. Joint Director (Finance) - Member-Secretary
B. Vigilance Division
  1. Dr. Pitam Singh, Director (Admn.) : Chief Vigilance Officer
  2. Shri D. Indra Kumar, Assistant Director : Vigilance Officer
C. Complaint Committee (under the Vishaka Guidelines)
  1. Dr. (Ms.) Banusri V, Sr. Specialist (Law), NITI Aayog         :        Member
  2. Dr.(Smt.) Ruby Dhar, Deputy Director                               :        Convenor
  3. Dr.(Smt.) Chaitali Roy, Assistant Director                         :        Member
  4. Dr. Tapas Kumar Sarangi, Assistant Director                    :        Member
  5. Smt. Ridhima Singh, Assistant Section Officer ( Admin.)   :        Member
D. Official Language Implementation Committee
  1. Dr. P. C. Parida, Director- Chairperson
  2. Sh. Rajesh Kumar Vyas, Joint Director (Finance)-Member
  3. Sh. Rajkumar, Administrative Officer-Member
  4. Dr. Ruby Dhar, Deputy Director- Member
  5. Dr. Indushekhar, Assistant Director-Member
  6. Sh. Jagbir Singh Chauhan, Assistant Director-Member
  7. Sh. Marshal Birua, Assistant Director-Member
  8. Dr. Ved Prakash, Assistant Director-Member
  9. Sh. Tejpal, Assistant Section Officer-Member
  10. Smt. Sukhvinder Kaur, Documentation Assistant (Library)-Member
  11. Dr. Lalit Latta, Deputy Director & In-Charge Hindi Cell- Member Secretary
This page is maintained by
Email : vandana.shukla@gov.in
Mobile :
indiagov.png NitiAayog.png mygov.png datagov.png